Vereinsanschriften Herrenspielbetrieb

Alle A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

FC Brome

Ansprechpartner:
Wedekind, Renè
Mobil: 0160-96697827
eMail:rene.wedekind@--no-spam--email.de
Web:https://fc-brome.de/
Spielstätte:
Steimker Straße 35
38465 Brome

FC Germania Parsau 1910 e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Krause, Marcel
Mobil: 0160-93968273
eMail:m.krause1991@--no-spam--outlook.de
Web:https://www.fcgermaniaparsau.de/
Spielstätte:
Unter den Eichen 1
38470 Parsau

FC Oerrel

Ansprechpartner:
Schulze, Armin
Telefon: 05832-2108
Mobil: 0172-8878737
eMail:armin.schulze1@--no-spam--t-online.de
Web:https://www.fc-oerrel.de/
Spielstätte:
Hässelmühler Straße 3
29386 Dedelsdorf-Oerrel

FC Ohretal

Ansprechpartner:
Uhl, Dirk
Telefon: 05836-451
Mobil: 0171-2742415
eMail:dirk.uhl@--no-spam--t-online.de
Web:http://www.fc-ohretal.de/seite2.htm
Spielstätte:
Am Sportplatz
29379 Ohrdorf

FSV Adenbüttel Rethen

Ansprechpartner:
Katenhusen, Detlev
Telefon: 05304-2985
Mobil: 0152-22613763
eMail:fsv.ar@--no-spam--gmx.de
Web:http://www.diefsv.de
Spielstätte:
Algesbütteler Weg 5/38528 Adenbüttel
Am Sportplatz 1/38533 Vordorf OT Rethen

FSV Nord von 1994 e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Smilowski, Hans Dieter
Telefon: 05832-7071
Mobil: 0171-2276656
eMail:Hans-Dieter.Smilowski@--no-spam--nfv-gifhorn.de
Web:http://fsv-nord.de

HSV Hankensbüttel

Ansprechpartner:
Fricke, Thomas
Telefon: 05832-1415
Mobil: 0170-9003029
eMail:farbe.tf@--no-spam--gmail.com
Web:http://www.hsv-hankensbuettel.de/cms/
Spielstätte:
Steimker Str.
29386 Hankensbüttel

MTV Gamsen von 1909 e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Dethlefs, Renè
Mobil: 0151-40101630
eMail:rene.dethlefs@--no-spam--hotmail.de
Web:https://www.mtv-gamsen.de
Spielstätte:
Am Sportplatz 2
38518 Gifhorn

SC Hagen-Bokel e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Cohrs, Björn
Telefon: 05832-9794447
Mobil: 0175-6939106
eMail:bjoern.cohrs@--no-spam--web.de
Spielstätte:
Am Sportplatz
29365 Sprakensehl OT Hagen

SSV Kästorf

Ansprechpartner:
Niemeyer, Thomas
Mobil: 0151-40027746
eMail:niemeyerthomas@--no-spam--web.de
Web:https://www.ssv-kaestorf.de
Spielstätte:
Am Sandberg
38518 Gifhorn

SSV Kästorf

Ansprechpartner:
Fazio, Marco
Mobil: 0176-64850830
eMail:m.fazio1987@--no-spam--yahoo.de
Web:https://www.ssv-kaestorf.de
Spielstätte:
Am Sandberg 4
38518 Gifhorn

SV Barwedel

Ansprechpartner:
Wrede, Christian
Mobil: 01573-8797415
eMail:chrischan-barwedel@--no-spam--gmx.de
Web:https://www.sv-barwedel.de
Spielstätte:
Hinter dem Hagen 100
38476 Barwedel

SV Blau Weiß Rühen

Ansprechpartner:
Drechsler, Michael
Telefon: 05367-1664
Mobil: 0171-8513594
eMail:mm.drechsler@--no-spam--t-online.de
Web:https://www.sportverein-ruehen.de
Spielstätte:
Giebelstr.
38471 Rühen

SV Eischott

Ansprechpartner:
Krause, Ralf
Telefon: 05367-468
Mobil: 0151-57124290
eMail:krali64@--no-spam--t-online.de
Web:http://sv-eischott.de/
Spielstätte:
Zum Wipperteich 10
38471 Eischott

SV Gifhorn

Ansprechpartner:
Theiner, Markus
Telefon: 05371-75199
Mobil: 0171-5012578
eMail:markus@--no-spam--theiner.es
Web:http://sv-gifhorn.de
Spielstätte:
Am Sportplatz Eyßelheide 1
38518 Gifhorn

SV Groß Oesingen

Ansprechpartner:
Evers, Daniel
Telefon: 05838-991527
Mobil: 0170-4775393
eMail:oesingen@--no-spam--hotmail.com
Web:http://www.svgrossoesingen.de
Spielstätte:
A-Platz: Molkereistraße
B-Platz Zahrenholzer Straße
29393 Groß Oesingen

SV Grün Weiß Calberlah

Ansprechpartner:
Belitz, Peter
Telefon: 05374-6284
Mobil: 0173-4293869
eMail:peter.belitz@--no-spam--sv-calberlah.de
Web:http://www.sv-calberlah.de/index.htm?http://www.sv-calberlah.de/start.htm
Spielstätte:
Berliner Str.
38547 Calberlah

SV Hoitlingen

Ansprechpartner:
Quinez, Andrè
Mobil: 0151-46324753
eMail:a.quniez@--no-spam--web.de
Web:https://www.hoitlingersv.com
Spielstätte:
Eischotter Str.
38473 Hoitlingen

SV Langwedel 1930 e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Kahrens, Dirk
Telefon: 05832-979439
Mobil: 0171-8666279
eMail:pauli3105@--no-spam--web.de
Web:http://www.sv-langwedel.de/
Spielstätte:
Stille Heide 1
29386 Langwedel

SV Steinhorst

Ansprechpartner:
Wittvogel, Michael
Telefon: 05148-910290
eMail:michael-wittvogel@--no-spam--t-online.de
Web:http://www.svsteinhorst.de/
Spielstätte:
Lüscher Straße
29367 Steinhorst

SV Tappenbeck

Ansprechpartner:
Klebba, Andree
Telefon: 05366-5224
Mobil: 0160-7626478
eMail:aklebba@--no-spam--freenet.de
Web:https://sv-tappenbeck.de/
Spielstätte:
Hauptstraße
38479 Tappenbeck

SV Teutonia Tiddische

Ansprechpartner:
Stroka, Robert
Mobil: 0173-2020272
eMail:robert.stroka@--no-spam--vodafone.de
Web:https://www.svteutoniatiddische.de/
Spielstätte:
Rekenweg
38473 Tiddische

SV Volkse-Dalldorf

Ansprechpartner:
Lillie, Niklas
Mobil: 0170-3179716
eMail:niklaslillie@--no-spam--hotmail.de
Web:https://www.svvolksedalldorf.de
Spielstätte:
Rietzer Weg 1
38543 Hillerse

SV Wedesbüttel-Wedelheine

Ansprechpartner:
Ratajczak, Florian
Telefon: 05304-9419403
Mobil: 0160-99145697
eMail:f.ratajczak@--no-spam--gmx.de
Spielstätte:
Rieterheg 3
38527 Meine-Wedelheine

SV Westerbeck

Ansprechpartner:
Gebhardt, Torsten
Telefon: 05371-57056
Mobil: 0170-3879896
eMail:tgebhardt99@--no-spam--aol.com
Web:http://www.sv-westerbeck.de/
Spielstätte:
Stendalerstrasse 4
38524 Sassenburg/Westerbeck

TSV Meine

Ansprechpartner:
Henke, Harald
Telefon: 05304-9003
Mobil: 0171-9341502
eMail:harald.henke@--no-spam--t-online.de
Web:http://www.tsv-meine.de/
Spielstätte:
Zellbergsheidweg 57
38527 Meine

TSV Schönewörde

Ansprechpartner:
Botz, Fabian
Mobil: 0175-5269291
eMail:fabian.botz@--no-spam--t-online.de
Web:http://www.tsv-schoenewoerde.de
Spielstätte:
Platendorfer Str. 6
29396 Schönewörde

TSV Vordorf

Ansprechpartner:
Ungar, Daniel
Mobil: 0152-56051089
eMail:dungar160766@--no-spam--gmail.com
Web:http://www.tsv-vordorf.de
Spielstätte:
Weststr.
38533 Vordorf

TuS Ehra-Lessien

Ansprechpartner:
Feibig, Thomas
Mobil: 0172-3185010
eMail:thofei@--no-spam--web.de
Web:https://www.tus-ehra-lessien.de/
Spielstätte:
Wittinger Straße 31
38468 Ehra-Lessien

TuS Müden/Dieckhorst

Ansprechpartner:
Schacht, Stefan
Telefon: 05375-2545
Mobil: 0172-7416218
eMail:schacht.stefan@--no-spam--web.de
Web:http://www.tus-mueden-dieckhorst.de
Spielstätte:
Am Sportplatz 1
38539 Müden/Aller

TuS Neudorf-Platendorf

Ansprechpartner:
Schön, Dennis
Telefon: 05378-557
Mobil: 0160-4060599
eMail:dennis-schoen@--no-spam--t-online.de
Web:https://www.tus-neudorf-platendorf.de
Spielstätte:
Am Mittelpunkt
38524 Sassenburg

TV Emmen

Ansprechpartner:
Buhr, Christoph
Mobil: 0151-40173531
eMail:christoph_buhr1994@--no-spam--web.e
Spielstätte:
Am Sportplatz
29386 Hankensbüttel

VfL Knesebeck

Ansprechpartner:
Krebiel, Tobias
Telefon: 05834-530202
Mobil: 0151-58960575
eMail:tobias.krebiel@--no-spam--web.de
Web:https://www.vfl-knesebeck.de
Spielstätte:
Am Sportplatz 1
29379 Knesebeck

VFL Röttgesbüttel

Ansprechpartner:
Padschewa, Mike
Telefon: 05304-932799
Mobil: 0151-52521204
eMail:mike@--no-spam--padschewa.de
Web:http://www.vfl-rötgesbüttel.de
Spielstätte:
Zum Sportplatz 1
38531 Röttgesbüttel

VFL Vorhop

Ansprechpartner:
Urbanitsch, Nicky
Telefon: 05834-9899498
Mobil: 0176-32527752
eMail:nickyurbanitsch@--no-spam--aol.com
Web:http://www.vfl-vorhop.net
Spielstätte:
Springgarren 11
29379 Wittingen OT Vorhop

VFL Wahrenholz

Ansprechpartner:
Frommelt, Stefan
Mobil: 0151-27074471
eMail:stefan.428@--no-spam--gmx.de
Web:https://www.2016.vfl-wahrenholz.de/
Spielstätte:
Am Felde 25
29399 Wahrenholz

VFL Wahrenholz

Ansprechpartner:
Gerke, Torsten
Mobil: 0160-92307068
Web:https://www.2016.vfl-wahrenholz.de/
Spielstätte:
Am Felde 25
29399 Wahrenholz
Stellvertreter

VFL Wittingen

Ansprechpartner:
Engwer, Thomas
Mobil: 0171-2434755
eMail:thomas.engwer@--no-spam--t-online.de
Web:http://www.vfl-wittingen.de/
Spielstätte:
Spörkenstr. 50
29378 Wittingen

VFR Wilsche-Neubokel

Ansprechpartner:
Pieper, Thomas
Mobil: 0176-23997368
eMail:fussball@--no-spam--vfr-wilsche-neubokel.de
Web:http://www.vfr-wilsche-neubokel.de
Spielstätte:
An der Masch 4
38518 Gifhorn OT Wilsche

Wesendorfer SC

Ansprechpartner:
Hoppe, Julian
Telefon: 05376-1795
Mobil: 0160-94995168
eMail:hoppüla21@--no-spam--web.de
Web:https://wesendorfersc.jimdo.com
Spielstätte:
Gartenweg 28
29392 Wesendorf

1 bis 40 von insgesamt 40

Seite zuletzt aktualisiert am: 10.11.2018