Vereinsanschriften Jugendspielbetrieb

Alle A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

0112120 SV Eischott e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Schneider, Peter
Telefon: 05367-1524
Mobil: 0170-9605066
eMail:peterschneider@--no-spam--volkswagen.de

1012010 SV Abbesbüttel e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Cordes, Maximilian
Mobil: 0151-70196712
eMail:mximilian.cordes@--no-spam--t-online.de

1012022 FSV Adenbüttel Rethen

Ansprechpartner:
Purps, Marlon
Mobil: 0177-4647524
eMail:marlon.purps@--no-spam--trockenobsthandel.de

1012025 TUS Ahnsen e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Baron, Matthias
Mobil: 0171-9339629
eMail:ma_baron@--no-spam--web.de

1012040 SV Barwedel e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Jehnert, Klaus
Telefon: 05366-7459
Mobil: 0175-2208694
eMail:klaus.jehnert@--no-spam--wobline.de

1012050 TSV Fortuna Bergfeld e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Erfurt, David
Telefon: 05368-1412
Mobil: 0176-54408368
eMail:jsgbpt@--no-spam--t-online.de

1012055 JFV Boldecker Land e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Hanke, Oliver
Telefon: 05366-1717
Mobil: 0151-40130536
eMail:spielleiter-jfvbola@--no-spam--gmx.de

1012060 SV Bokensdorf v. 1924 e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Scheele, Bernd
Telefon: 05366-1883
Mobil: 0171-9953961
eMail:berndscheele@--no-spam--web.de

1012080 FC Brome v.1919 e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Traue, Dominik
Mobil: 0171-4187986
eMail:hocke1887@--no-spam--web.de

1012090 SV GW Calberlah v. 1946 e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Greszik, Joerg
Telefon: 05374-3750
Mobil: 0171-6484307
eMail:joerg.greszik@--no-spam--sv-calberlah.de

1012100 SV Dannenbüttel

Ansprechpartner:
Kyszkiewicz, Marius
eMail:mariuskyszkiewicz@--no-spam--gmx.de

1012106 SSV Diderse e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Ludwig, MIchael
Mobil: 0163-7186700
eMail:jugendwart@--no-spam--ssv-diderse.de

1012110 TUS Ehra.Lessien v. 1912 e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Hackl, Thomas
Telefon: 05377-800551
eMail:tomhackl@--no-spam--web.de

1012130 TV Emmen e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Bammel, Sven
Telefon: 05832-979060
Mobil: 0172-6843482
eMail:sven.bammel@--no-spam--hotmail.de

1012190 MTV Gamsen e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Schultz, Uwe
Telefon: 05371-74645
Mobil: 0175-3660319
eMail:uwe.schultz@--no-spam--arcor.de

1012190 MTV Gifhorn e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Beckmann, Uwe
Mobil: 0151-27029340
eMail:beckmann-mtv@--no-spam--t-online.de

1012200 SV Gifhorn

Ansprechpartner:
Saucke, Heinz
Telefon: 05371-52420
Mobil: 0152-29203922
eMail:heinz.saucke@--no-spam--web.de

1012220 SV Groß Oesingen v. 1910 e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Seidel, Rainer
Telefon: 05838-1353
Mobil: 0171-1088400
eMail:rainer.seidel-oes@--no-spam--t-online.de

1012225 SPVGG Groß Schwülper e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Hochmuth, Dietmar
Telefon: 05303-6486
eMail:dietmar.hochmuth@--no-spam--volkswagen.de

1012230

Ansprechpartner:
Bahr, Michael
Telefon: 05379-981710
Mobil: 0174-340285
Web:michael.bahr@--no-spam--iav.de

1012260 HSV Hankensbüttel e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Hardel, Sven
Telefon: 05832-6932
Mobil: 0151-29175178
eMail:s.hardel.hsv@--no-spam--gmail.com

1012270 TSV Hillerse v. 1905 e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Beuermann, Ayla
Mobil: 0178-8724692
eMail:ayla.beuermann@--no-spam--gmx.de

1012275 JFV Kickers Hillerse-Leiferde-V.-D. von 2010 e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Özcan, Aziz-Can
Telefon: 05373-330105
Mobil: 0160-5557425
eMail:can.oezcan@--no-spam--mboe-bauelemente.de

1012280 Hoitlinger SV v. 1956 e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Kaufmann, Christoph
Telefon: 05366-9529646
Mobil: 0179-7375469
eMail:chr_kaufmann@--no-spam--t-online.de

1012290 MTV Isenbüttel v. 1913 e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Eggers, Ulrike
Telefon: 05374-6140
Mobil: 0151-18161223
eMail:mtvi.jugendfb@--no-spam--gmail.com

1012300 SV Jembke v. 1921 e. V.

Ansprechpartner:
Irmer, Hendrik
Telefon: 05366-5020

1012310 SSV Kästorf e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Fazio, Marco
Mobil: 0176-64850830
eMail:m.fazio1987@--no-spam--yahoo.de

1012320 VFL Knesebeck v. 1909 e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Peters, Rene
Telefon: 05834-6016
Mobil: 0160-93714137
eMail:knesebecker@--no-spam--gmx.de

1012340 SV Leiferde v. 1921 e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Rösler, Heiko
Telefon: 05373-330256
Mobil: 0175-7584657
eMail:familyroesler@--no-spam--t-online.de

1012350 TSV Meine v. 1909 e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Rautenberg, Oliver
Telefon: 05304-918460
Mobil: 0160-96236374
eMail:oliver.rautenberg@--no-spam--tsv-meine-fussball.de

1012360 SV Meinersen-Ahnsen-Päse e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Voiges, Mark
Telefon: 05372-402655
Mobil: 0157-58093167
eMail:mark.voiges@--no-spam--t-online.de

1012370 Müden-Dieckhorst e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Baars, Heiko
Telefon: 05375-983060
Mobil: 0171-3600077
eMail:baarsler@--no-spam--t-online.de

1012380 TUS Neudorf-Platendorf e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Lauterbach, Carsten
Telefon: 05378-980370
Mobil: 0176-63114463
eMail:c.lauterbach@--no-spam--t-online.de

1012382 Freizeitsportverein Nord e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Smilowski, Volker
Telefon: 05832-9357
Mobil: 0160-7462669
eMail:volker.smilowski@--no-spam--t-online.de

1012390 FC Oerrel e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Erxleben, Dietmar
Telefon: 05832-2203
eMail:derxleben@--no-spam--web.de

1012402 FC Ohretal v. 1993 e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Gottwald, Andreas
Telefon: 05836-972099
Mobil: 0173-1868546
eMail:info@--no-spam--gottwald-baudienstleistungen.de

1012408 Fußball-Spielvereinigung Okertal e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Steimer, Florian
Telefon: 05303-990476
Mobil: 0151-12672068
eMail:vorstand1@--no-spam--jsg-okertal.de

1012420 SV Osloss 1922 e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Behrens, Niklas

1012430 FC Germania Parsau e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Wunsch, Thomas
Telefon: 05368-1529
Mobil: 0162-5742888
eMail:thomasWunsch1@--no-spam--t-online.de

1012460 VFL Röttgesbüttel v. 1923 e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Padschewa, Mike
Mobil: 0151-52521204
eMail:jugendleitung.vfl@--no-spam--gmail.com

1012470 SV BW Rühen e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Pane, Francesco
Telefon: 05367-978159
eMail:pane25@--no-spam--gmx.de

1012490 TUS Seershausen/Ohof e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Rücker, Manuel
Telefon: 05372-9582413
Mobil: 0160-8251705
Web:rueckermanuel@--no-spam--arcor.de

1012505 SV Steinhorst e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Wittvogel, Michael
Telefon: 05148-910290
eMail:michael.wittvogel@--no-spam--svsteinhorst.de

1012520 SV Tappenbeck e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Esche, Nils
Telefon: 05366-952776
Mobil: 0152-09364895
eMail:esche13@--no-spam--wobline.de

1012540 SV Teutonia Tiddische e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Hartmann, Jörg
Telefon: 05366-1211
eMail:joerg3.hartmann@--no-spam--volkswagen.de

1012550 SV Triangel e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Koch, Christian
Telefon: 05371-61743
Mobil: 0171-2420153
eMail:kochquartett@--no-spam--web.de

1012560 SV Tülau-Voitze 1911/20 e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Jackwerth, Torsten
Telefon: 05833-970820
eMail:m.t.jackwerth@--no-spam--t-online.de

1012570 VFL Germania Ummern e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Kuhls, Philios
Mobil: 0160-7898641

1012590 SG Vollbüttel-Ribbesbüttel e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Jäger, Sebastian
Mobil: 0170-3803090
eMail:sebastian.jger@--no-spam--yahoo.com

1012600 TSV Vordorf v. 1920 e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Sendel, Rüdiger
Telefon: 05304-1348
Mobil: 0172-1311011
eMail:sendel.ruediger@--no-spam--arcor.de

1012610 VFL Vorhop e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Quade, Jürgen
Telefon: 05832-6020
Mobil: 0176-51191353
eMail:quade.juergen@--no-spam--freenet.de

1012630 VFL Wahrenholz v. 1923 e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Evers, Ernst
Telefon: 05835-7300
eMail:ernstevers@--no-spam--online.de

1012640 MTV Wasbüttel v. 1912 e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Saatz, Norman

1012650 SV Wedesbüttel-Wedelheine e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Steinhof, Lothar
Telefon: 05304-4228
Mobil: 0175-8940374
eMail:lothar.Steinhof@--no-spam--t-online.de

1012660 Wesendorfer SC e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Bomball, Jens
Telefon: 05376-9777370
Mobil: 0160-96611508
eMail:jens.bomball@--no-spam--t-online.de

1012670 SV Westerbeck

Ansprechpartner:
Dirks, Waldemar
Telefon: 05371-7430650
Mobil: 0152-34372356
eMail:wdirks@--no-spam--t-online.de

1012680 VFL Wettmershagen e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Dohmes, Peter
Mobil: 0162-1516515
eMail:p.dohmes@--no-spam--googlemail.com

1012700 VFR Wilsche-Neubokel e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
, Marcus Schacht
Telefon: 05371-743074
Mobil: 0160-96459317
eMail:jugendfussball@--no-spam--vfr-wilsche-neubokel.de

1012710 VFL Wittingen-Suderwittingen

Ansprechpartner:
Blaesing, Mike
Telefon: 05831-993654
Mobil: 0160-8247829
eMail:pm-blaesing@--no-spam--t-online.de

1 bis 59 von insgesamt 59

Seite zuletzt aktualisiert am: 27.07.2017